Elvis Presley - If I Can Dream (CD)4.95EUR

  • Elvis Presley - If I Can Dream

    Música compuesta por Elvis Presley con The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra


    01. Burning Love
    02. It’s Now Or Never
    03. Love Me Tender
    04. Fever (feat. Michael Bublé)
    05. Bridge Over Troubled Water
    06. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
    07. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
    08. There's Always Me
    09. Can't Help Falling In Love
    10. In The Ghetto
    11. How Great Thou Art
    12. Steamroller Blues
    13. An American Trilogy
    14. If I Can Dream


    Otros productos