The many faces of THE SMITHS (3CDs)10.95EUR

  • The many faces of THE SMITHS (3CDs)

    Música compuesta por THE SMITHS

    CD 1 - The Many Faces Of The Smiths

    01. The Boy Done Good
    02. Don't Stop Now
    03. Curvy
    04. Shirley
    05. Ever Fallen In Love
    06. Even A Child
    07. Ain't Bin To No Music School
    08. Steal You Away
    09. Kinnel Tommy
    10. My Tape's Gone
    11. Does It Matter Irene
    12. I'm Going To Spain
    13. Psycle Sluts
    14. Cranked Up Really High

    CD2 - The Smiths Live!

    01. Hand In Glove
    02. The Boy With The Thorn On His Side
    03. This Charming Man
    04. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
    05. This Night Has Opened My Eyes
    06. What Difference Does It Make?
    07. Pretty Girls Make Graves
    08. Miserable Lie
    09. Reel Around The Fountain
    10. Still Ill
    11. Handsome Devil
    12. These Things Take Time
    13. You've Got Everything Now

    CD 3 - The Songs

    01. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
    02. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
    03. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
    04. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Love Me
    05. How Soon Is Now?
    06. What She Said
    07. I Won't Share You
    08. What Difference Does It Make?
    09. Reel Around The Fountain
    10. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others
    11. Panic
    12. Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This Before
    13. Sheila Take A Bow
    14. Hand In Glove


    Otros productos